Guten Nacht!

Ahhh, haha I am now a Member of Lincoln County Honor Society! Oh yeah! Me and my brain:D haaha cuz it was really way hard to get there... or not:)
...For outstanding accomplishments and excellence in academic achivement... Yepp, thats why I got a medal as a proof of my membership! I will take pictures of my medal tomorrow, gotta sleep now:) But oh btw, I died laughing at the Honor Society banquette, cuz when JC was going to sit down, brookie pulled her chair back, so she fell on the ground, and everyone was laughing so hard at her!!:D Great times for sure!:D
Ahh today have been both a great day, and a horrible day! All the great times with my friends just gives me more to think back to when I am gone, but the fact that I am gonna be gone just is not working at all... I wanna cry, I can´t leave my homies and sisters... Hatty, Kourtie, Brookie, Jaycee, Baihoe you guys will forever be my sisters! We have a sisterhood noone, not even a distance can ever ruin!
And my 3 other sisters, that are my real sisters pretty much, Carli, Jordan and Loni, you mean more than chocolate to me:D haha and chocolate is a resource I need to survive! I love u long time!
Now I gotta sleep!
Adios!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0