To Sam!

Okey, so I am going to tell you all about this girl I met here in Pioche, Nevada, where I am this year, and since I want her to understand what I am saying, I will write it in English!
A couple of months before I left sweden, she added me on facebook, and I didn´t know anything about her... First day, when I steped on the schoolbus to ride to school, I was so nervous, haha and I saw her sitting there, with her colorful cloths and nice smile!
I don´t think I talked to her until like after a week or something, I mean, Thea, sat next to her on the bus, so she talked to her, but I didn´t...
Then there was a volleyball game in school, and I saw Marisa walking with her, and I said hiii marisa, and she was like, uhm, what about me?! And I was like oh I am soo sorry, Hiii!:D 
Then I sat next to her on the bus, I talked to her in classes we have together and I sat with her during breakfast, and she turned out to be the best!
She is just an amazing person, and a huge part of why I love America this much! 
Sam, you always make me superhappy and I love you and without you Lincoln County wouldn´t be the same:D<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: ..Sammy? hahaha.

Okay So like.. i think kommentera means comment.. :D haha

BUT YAYYY!! I FEEL SOOO LOVED :D i looooveee all the pictures of us:D they make me all happy inside. haha. I remember that! i was like :[ aww i feel left out! You're just the best ever bella! I freaking love you!!! Even more than you think ..Someone.. Is SO. FREAKING. HOT! I'm going to write you a novel. So if anyone else comments on this, It will seem as though i was writing my own Blog back to you! I'm sorry I don't have a blog! Or else I would comment on it too.. but.. This is gonna be short.. just in case this isn't "comment" Then I'll continue! :D

2010-10-19 @ 03:47:19
Postat av: SAMMY!! :D

Okay!! Hahaha. Now that i know how to do this... lol. I love you soooo much too Bella!! You have just made my forever and a half! You're sooo funny :D And my colorful clothes?????? WHAT?!? WHO JUDGES HOW COLORFUL MY CLOTHES SHOULD BE.. hahaha:]] Oh yeah. Nevermind. Yeah, it was very colorful. I remember now. Well.. hot pink and lime green go Great together:]] (besides i got them from hollister, which means i got a REALLY cute(and hot) bag from hollister! Wow, I really thought that other comment was going to be longer.. :[ Sadly, It looks very short. :[ But yeah!! I love it!! I'll come home and tell my mom some crazy story or joke that we were talking about at school. She says we look really alike! You know what that means?? That I'm incredibly gorgeous... If I look like you!!!! :D Bella!! I love you!!!! You've made this year(so far) just soooooooooooooooooooooooo much fun!!:D Especially show choir!! (plugs nose) I'mmmmm yoohhhhhhhrrrrssssss... dooohh daaahh dooohh da da.. scooch on over closer dear.. (continues plugging nose) Oh yeah! :] No:( At least you don't have to Deal with After show choir.. when she continues. OKay, So i'm really hoping that this will be the longest comment you'll ever recieve, hoping to exceed this Comments word limits, hoping to.. keep you glued to your computer screen!! :D So, therefore, since none of that has happened(yet) I'm going to continue talking about your cuteness, your funnyness, and R.A.N.D.O.M. moments:D. Did you like my physics project?? Gotta love a spinny wheel, and lots of colors!! "IT SPINS TOO!! WHOA!! -spin-" Lol, I love Mr Katschke!! :] He's so funny. Speaking of physics, do you get to come up with your own name... for this blog? Einsteinsdaughter? You sound sooo smart. :( If I had a blog(I've actually thought this through), I would name it PianoLicious! 8] It was my word of the summer!! haha.......... I might have to wait! I'll never give up!! I guess its half timing and the other have luck! I know it will be so amazing!! .. being at the toilet is gonna change me.. I now i can see... every.. posssibility!! I know someday it'll alllll turn out! hahaha:]] Yeah, I was basically sprinting home after i got off the bus. Then I ran to my bathroom, Thankfully, my bathroom is really close to my front door!! Except, there was a tractor on the road in front of mine.. so i had to wait for it to pass. :( :( OKAY! then afterwards, I went upstairs to go use my burts bees body butter.. ahhh i can't live without that! It's soo amazing! HAHA. K, so random moment, remember today with my coconut hair stuff? How it smells so yummy and refreshing? Well, the girls dressing room for Charlie Brown smelt like Old Sardines(uck!) so i sprayed everyone and everything in our dressing room to kill that stench!!!! It smell really delicous afterwards, but ahh.. I was excited that i had my spray today! Everyone was all.. crap, who would we know that would have an Actual.. Good smelling perfume... -5 second pause- SAM! lol :D Yepp:] All the little kids are always like yaaaay i wanna go sit by sam! Wooooo!! :D Man, I honestly don't think this comment has a word limit... I'm just gonna go until the little blue bar above the arrow is really small. And until my hyperness wears out, after typing all this, it has made my hyperness level go Extremely up. But.. it's a good thing i can type 104 words a minute!! I even have a certificate for it.. sooo techinically my always texting my boy friend has paid off. And can get me a really good job.. plus it got me an A plus in computers last year:] Woot. Woot. You know, haha i kinda miss your glasses, i really love that picture i took with them. I felt really cool.. like i was about to go sing some cool jazz.. with that and the red hair.. you know it! lol. I'm so happy i can dye my hair back to normal! :] The red hair just wasn't working for me.. i felt like my nose got bigger. haha:] Hmmmm homecoming(sorry i keep changing subject) But yeah, being royalty was really fun! I gotta stand kinda by ur "Dream Really Freaking Hott Guy" hahah:] You know.. i think he really doesn't like me now. Because lately, idk why, but i've been Awkwardly running into him.. I don't mean to. It just happens. So i'm like.. well.. this ... is awkward. Then i go get my food, then i'll walk out of the lunch room, and run into him again. Ugh. I swear. He's prolly like..Stalkerr... Naw, he isn't smart enough to think that. (no offense) Okay, I dunno how long this is, but I'm thinking its REALLY long.. and I'm pretty sure I got my goals accomplished. I changed them halfway through though: 1. Write Bella A Novel. 2. Write til the blue thing gets small. 3. Write til my hyperness wears out. 4. GET MESSAGE OUT THAT I LOOOOOOOVEEEE BELLA!! haha I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH MIZ BELLA! :D You're sooo adorable! And funny!! And like I said, you have made my fovever and a day!!! :D :D I love you lots and lots!! Cutie!!! :D :D Love Sammy :D <3

2010-10-19 @ 04:11:42
Postat av: SAMMY!! :D

Yepp hahaha I think its long enough1!! :D hahaha LOVE YA :D

2010-10-19 @ 04:12:32
Postat av: mamma

She´s fantastic! I think I know what you mean when you talk about her! Älskar dig! Glad att du har så pass roliga och gulliga vänner!

2010-10-19 @ 19:35:47
Postat av: mamma

Jag kan hålla med Sams mamma, ni har faktiskt en del likheter, sen om det är dom positiva el negativa fötäljer inte storyn..........:Dhahahahahahaha

2010-10-19 @ 19:38:54
Postat av: Anonym

asså de kan ju va lite halvkenpigt för dig att joina på andra sidan vilket hav det nu är, och ja, det är en förening på skolan. men om du verkligen VERKLIGEN vill va me i en bokklubb kan vi nog ordna något du, jag o emma!!! :DD

2010-10-19 @ 21:10:51
Postat av: Anonym

Lol I wish I could print this and frame it. Lol

2011-01-12 @ 04:15:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0