For one night, and one night only, I will write in english!:D

Ok guys, so since I know that people from the US read my blog(and don´t udnerstand a word:D), I will write in english for once:D haha, it feels kinda weird thou, but whatever.
So, today was such a great day! Me, Jordan, Loni and Gerri went to Cedar, cause Jordan had an appointment at the eyedoctor, the app. was at 9 am or something, so after we had like the whole day! We started with breakfast out, mahhahaa, I ate pancakes, and it´s just the very best! I kind of soak the in syrup, it makes them so much better:D haha, after that, I think we went to Maurices, an apparelstore in Cedar, they have nice clothes, I didn´t buy anything cause I really don´t need any clothes, we went to Saint George last weekend, so I made some shopping there:D
Jordan bought a supernice pair of pants there, and then we took of for a sportshop, cause u know, basketball season is getting closer, so I need basketball shoes:D!!! Unfortunatley I couldn´t find any, but I liked to just look at them! Then Gerri said the magic word, guess which word?? haha, WALLMART of course:D So that´s were we went after that, oh no, I am sorry, we went to another store first, were they had almost everything, I think it´s called Biel´s or something like that! I bought a supernice dress there for only 4 dollars, and I am not kidding, it is a dress I will use, and for the swedish people, 4 dollars are not even 30sek! And plus I bought a pair of slippers, they were or are, just so soft and wonderful, your foot is like sinking down in them!
So, whatever with all of that, cause Wallmart is still the best, I get this feeling of happiness everytime I put my foot inside the door! I bought nice nice nice nice stuff in there, like one pair of pyjamapants, with my alltimefavorite on, SPONGEBOB:D And I bought a jumprope, so I can start work on my fastness, I bet I am even ore slow now then I was before I left...And I bought make up, and a lot of burt´s bees products, I really love them, I have this blemish stick, that just make my skin look ok in like 5 min!
After wallmart, we went to applebees for lunch, but I was still so full from breakfast so I just ate some chips with dip, even thou they got the best ceasarsallad:D
Then we went to Lins, a grocerystore, and I sat outside tanning, cause the summer is still in Cedar, after like an hour we went to aunt Gretas house, she is Gerris sister, and she lives with her family in Cedar! I finally met Aaron, haha, he is Gretas son, he is the same age as me and I have been talking to him on facebook and I have been texting hi, but today was the first time I met him! 
We stayed there for a while, and on our way home we took a starbuck drivethrue and got a latte and pumpkinfrappuccinos:D LOVE TO STARBUCKS FROM ME!
Now I have been home for a while, me Jordan and Loni have been watching mamma mia the movie, like no one is in town, cause there are volleyball and football games in Laughlin or something, like 4 hours away, thats why carli hasnt been with us either:D 
Gonna sleep soon, so adios(means bye in spanish...)
<3
Still haven´t found my camerakabel, so no pictures... 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Syd

Finally d: love ya Bella

2010-10-16 @ 07:24:37
Postat av: Brandon

U love starbucks and wallmart more than me?

2010-10-16 @ 22:59:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0