Californiapics:D

Me and sisters in San Diego!
My two favoritest persons in the world!!!<3<3<3mooomyyyy and daddy<3 In San Diego!
Me Sister Daddy and sister at Laguna!!!:D
Paradise for sure!! Newport!!!
Waaay coool!!!!:) L.A babe!
Hoolllllywoood!!!! Sister, Daddy, Me and sister
Beverly Hills!!!!<3
MJ!<3
Hollywood Bouleward!
Me and the love of my life!!!!! He kissed me!!!! Yeah, he really did!
Sata Monica! Haha sister, daddy Sister and me!!!
Venice Beach! Me and Sister played some bball by the beach! Sooo coool!!!
DisneyLand!!!!!! haha
On our way on Highway1!!! SO BEAAAUTIFULLLLL!!!<3
This California trip was probably the best of my life! I loved it so much and to see everything gosh it was great!!!
From Las Vegas, to Carlsbad to San Diego, to LA(hollywood, beverly hills you name it), to Santa Monica, Malibu, Santa Barbara, Pismo Beach, Morro Bay, the whole highway 1 up to San Francisco, back into Nevada, a night in Reno, and then the lonliest road in the world, Reno-Ely, and then to home, Pioche! Had 4 great days with my family in Pioche, got to show them everything and we went to my second state haha Utah, and I showed them my favorite Walmart haha Cedar Saint George! Haha Lincoln County, they got to swim in a hot spring in Panaca, they got to eat at the Brandin Iron, a restaurant in Caliente! They got to ride 4wheelers, it was just great!!!! And best of all, my two families got to know each other!!!:D My real one and my pretty much real one:D haha Love them both waaaay much!!!!!!!! Great times that I will never ever forget!<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0