San Francisco!

Haha, I know, it has been a while since I promised pictures from California:) But most of my readers have me on facebook and could see them there:) But here we go, pictures!
Alcatraz! The famous prison where people like Al Capone where prisoned!
Me and my bestest mom that I love long time!!! On the beach in the middle of San Francisco!
Me, Francesca Daddy and Sandra! Love u long time!
Oh yeah, they actually really have trams going up hill!!!:D So coool!!!
Hmm... Lets just say its scary how steap the hills are in S.F!:D waay cool!
Haha, u gotta park at 90 degrees, cuz ur breaks wont make it otherwise...
Waaay cool road, like with curves and things, and waay steap! Its in a lot of movies!
Coolest bridge ever, the Golden Gate bridge!
Same road as earlier:D
Me and my love, SpongeBob!
The Seals laying at Pier 39!
Pier 39 in San Francisco! haha a toursit place, but it was waay cool! It had a sockmarket, a store with just socks, and a lefthand store!!!:D haha so many cool places!
Francesca, Sandra me and mommy standing on the back of the car with Golden Gate in the background!:D
Ahhh how i loved San Francisco! It was a totally different America, like more modern! We had so much fun there! One day was moms birthday, so we had brownies in the morning haha and me and Sandra tried to light candles at the hotel, but then we didn´t cuz we were scared the firealarm would go off:D haha and then that night we went out for dinner at a restaurant down by Fishermans wharf!:D Ahh loved it all!
After San Francisco our California trip was pretty much over, it was the best ever! I loved it!!! Not everyone gets to ride San Diego-San Francisco on Highway 1 in there lifes, getting to see all the stuff we saw!! It was great and sooo much fun!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0