Today!

Ahh, horrible day, or not like horrible, just sad! We didn´t really have school today, we got our yearbooks...:) It was cool, except some waaay ugly pictures of me haha, or at least one of them was way ugly!!!
We got them, and then we had yearbook signing the whole rest of the day...
That was the sad part... Some of the things I wrote to my sisters in school and what they all wrote to me was just horrible, cuz I have to leave them so soon... All the things we still plan to do, and now there will only be 2 more weekends we can be together, not only that cuz they are all gonna be gone next weekend:( It wont be fun at all to leave them, a lot of tears!
Next week is last week of school... and then graduation... Cap and gown on and we are graduating! Gonna be fun, but at the same time, thats gonna be when I say good Bye to some people...
Tonight there is an Honor thing, for all good students:) haha we will probably get an award or something for having good grades, will be fun:) Ok, gotta get ready!
Love u!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0