A little update finally!

So many things have happened and I just never have time to update...
Well, now I have half an hour or so before bed! Time is running out, my stay in America is almost over... But I can for sure say that the last weeks haven´t been bad at all, it has just been great! I enjoy every second!
Last I updated for real was when me and Thea were in Vegas for the weekend! The weekend after that we had softballgames and it was seniornight! And after that Softball was over for us!:) Haha didn´t love the sport, but I did love my team! Last week was Ronei and Barts birthdays, and a couple of other fun things! And this weekend I stayed home with my bestest hostfamily! Friday me and Jordan just went on rides with the 4wheeler and watched movies and suntanned! Saturday we didn´t do a lot and that afternoon I went to hang out with Sam who had this idea that she wanted to take pictures of me...:D haha
And Sunday we went down to Caliente and ate lunch with Carli and Madi, and then I went and helped JayceeHoe with math and then I went home and then we went to the gym and played some basketball!:D Love gymnights with Jaycee and Thea!!!! Gonna miss that so much!!!!
Today we had school and it was alrite:D haha i love my friends! First english and Alecs stupid poem about hpw his hand is a dolphin and Lacees basketball poem:D And then my favoriteclass, Algebra 1, with Bai, Hai, Jayc, Carli, Madi and Chelsea! Love them all so much! We have such great times in that class!!!!:D Then we had breakfast, it was as usual, then spanish, haha just played games on the computer, then showchoir where we are watching Hairspray! And then Algebra 2, where me and Hanni mess around, haha Mr Frehner said today that he cant let us out of class cuz we always come back chased by ten boys hahaha todays conversations in there where R rated haha, it was me Ryan Garret and Hanna discussing balls... hahaha fuuuun story!!!! mahaahaha
After that we had lucnh, and it was as usual! I ate powdered donuts, love em! then history and as usual MsCheeney was rude to me! And then PE in the library!!!:D:D:D:D Way chill:D After school I rode the bus home and then me Thea Jaycee and Jordan went up to the gym and played some basketball and then we went to Brynlees softball game! And now I am home, almost ready for bed!
Good night everyone!
One of the rides me and thea rode at the top of the stratosphere...! Haha i explained it in an earlier post!
me and Brock, my date on that prom me and Thea went to at Los Prados Country club in Vegas!
Yeah Coley... sucks for u!
Me and Baihoe on the bus to a softball game!
My lovely littlesister playing Tball!
We played Pocahontas in P.E mahaha
Roneis birthdaaay!!!!:D:D:D Haha he got caked!
Sam took some pictures of me:D haha

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fröken Besserwisser

faaaaaantastiskt klänning du hade!!!!! inte alls sådär hemskt prom-ig som man brukar se i tonårsserier på MTV. SUPERSNYGG!!

2011-05-17 @ 22:26:07
URL: http://frokenbesserwisser.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sammy

Lol okay so I missed you soooo much I had to read your dear blog! Haha but hmm who took that smokin hot picture? Haha love you Bella. Forever

2011-06-09 @ 20:24:00
Postat av: Amanda

hej, grym fin blogg du har. Jag har läst ganska mycket och det verkar helt underbart :D Sjukt fin är du också :D



http://amandaosth.blogspot.com

2012-05-24 @ 19:28:48
URL: http://amandaosth.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0